The Graduates

Hello to the future of our business.

These giants have made the cut and will start their life’s best work with us. Read more about the experience our graduates will receive in the new o25 Programme, in 2016.

Class of 2016

Cape Town

  • Janodien January

  • Julian Matthews

  • Kelly- Anne Abrahams

  • Nicola Coutts

  • Oratile Mokgwetsi

  • Paul Muller

  • Romney Irvine Fortescue

  • Simnikiwe Watani

  • Thapelo Leluma

  • Tshiamo Seape


  • Amadea Van Zyl

  • Bronwyn Allcock

  • Kiara Pandaram

  • Lutendo Madzena

  • Megan Van Den Mucnkhof

  • Nonhlanhla Mkwanazi

  • Ntswaki Motaung

  • Qamani Nyewe

  • Rami Mahlasi

  • Relebogile Mmusi

  • Sasha Sookoo

  • Sibusiso Mzolo

  • SizweSihle Dlamini

  • Tania Trollip

  • Zinzi Magodla

*The successful applicants above are listed in alphabetical order.

Class of 2015

Formerly known as the OGP

Cape Town

  • Glenn Kisela

  • Kara Levy


  • Masego Motsoeneng

  • Cecile Brits

Class of 2014

Formerly known as the OGP

Cape Town

  • Claire Brayshay

  • Alexandra (Zsa) Perry


  • Cathleen Makhetha

  • Marcus Von Geyso

Class of 2013

Formerly known as the OGP

Cape Town

  • Matthew Browning

  • Nashane Mariah


  • Michael Stopforth

  • Tshepo Chaka

Stay tuned!

We will be opening up applications to the 2018 programme in July next year. In the meantime, check out the stars who made it through to o25.